Check Out Bonus Series Content Here

Reading Order

Corrupt ( Devil’s Night #1 )
Corrupt is a STANDALONE dark romance with no cliffhanger. It is suitable for ages 18+. 
Hideaway ( Devil’s Night #2 )
Hideaway is a romantic suspense suitable for ages 18+. While the romance is a stand-alone, the plot is a continuation of events that began in CORRUPT (Devil’s Night #1). It is strongly recommended that you have read Corrupt prior to reading this.
Kill Switch ( Devil’s Night #3 )
Kill Switch is the third installment in the Devil’s Night series. It is strongly recommended to read Corrupt (Devil’s Night #1) and Hideaway (Devil’s Night #2) prior to reading this book.
( A Devil’s Night Series 3.5 )
For readers who were interested in a published version, CONCLAVE (Devil’s Night 3.5) is now live in ebook and paperback formats! It is still available for FREE here on my website in the Bonus section And on my Wattpad page. You do not have to pay for it.

Nightfall ( Devil’s Night #4 )
 the final installment in the Devil’s Night series! *Nightfall, is a full-length, romantic suspense suitable for readers 18+. It’s necessary to read the prior installments in the series before starting this story.

Fire Night ( Devil’s Night 4.5 )
FIRE NIGHT is a 28K word holiday novella, and the ebook will release with the paperback and the audiobook on December 8th! This is a short story, only slightly longer than Conclave, so easy peasy.